Contact Us Today!

We are looking forward to hearing from you. Please feel free to get in touch via the links below. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

For general questions please email us at: info@bchmo.org


Board of Directors

Becki KruegerNational Director
Board Chair
mules4me59@gmail.com660-341-7880
Paula Hullcrazywaterranch@gmail.com573-323-8993
Mary Lamarmlamardvm@gmail.com573-489-8363
Ray Maynardtherealraymaynard@gmail.com870-847-1638
Maury Mertzbuddysrider@aol.com573-247-7286
Lynette Millerlynettemiller1953@gmail.com417-733-2078
Pat Reinebachclmuehring@hotmail.com573-231-0888

Officers

Tim AndersonPresident & National Directortimanderson1962@gmail.com573-353-4577
Martha YatesVice-President & Alt. Nat. directormydressagerose@aol.com636-828-5694
Kathy JeagerSecretaryzanes@fidnet.com573-421-6834
Jane DoskalTreasurerroxiesrider@gmail.com314-520-2751

Committees and Organization Positions

Paula Hull Publications Committee crazywaterranch@gmail.com 573-323-8993
Sue MaynardMembership Coordinator pasnipper@gmail.com 870-810-1274

Chapter Leaders

At-LargeLynette Millerlynettemiller1953@gmail.com 417-733-2078
BrownfieldRobin Vaughanvfarms88@gmail.com573-765-9936
Cuivre RiverMartha Yates mydressagerose@aol.com 636-828-5694
HeartlandTim Andersontimanderson1962@gmail.com573-353-4577
HeartlandMary Lamarmlamardvm@gmail.com573-489-8363
Indian Trails  Charles Prilwetz314-560-1134
Indian TrailsRichard Stoutrfstoutgm@gmail.com314-312-1417
Indian TrailsReba Stoutrebagstout@gmail.com314-312-1417
Mountain RidersTerre RedmonEmail Terre417-827-3141
Mountain RidersJennifer Wolfjenig0429@yahoo.com870 404-3349
NEMOBecki Kruegermulesforme59@gmail.com660-341-7880
Ridge RunnerRuth Thompson rdtlew@hotmail.com 417-293-4221
River SpringsCandace Halehorsestale@gmail.com573-593-4435
River SpringsRay Maynardtherealraymaynard@gmail.com870-847-1638
South CentralMaury Mertzbuddysrider@aol.com573-729-4676
South CentralCarol Hildebrandcsnellfoxtrot@hotmail.com573-822-7926
Tornado RidgeJodi Hess-Schlupschlupranch@mo-net.com417-850-9589
Tri LakesLarry Dishmanlpdishman2002@yahoo.com480-540-2127
Tri LakesLeroy Raymondlraymond464@hotmail.com417-777-1405

Public Lands Committee

COE Becki Kruegermules4me59@gmail.com 660-341-7880
NPS (ONSR)Sherry Copeland scopeland@msimo.com 417-425-9969
Comm. member Becki Krueger mules4me59@gmail.com660-341-7880
Comm. member Lynn Maringlynn.maring@yahoo.com480-540-2127
Comm. memberJeannie Crosbyjecrosby123@gmail.com573-642-1891

Your Chapter Volunteer Hour Coordinators

At-LargeLynette Millerlynettemiller1953@gmail.com 417-733-2078
BrownfieldRobin Vaughanvfarms88@gmail.com573-765-9936
Cuivre RiverMartha Yates mydressagerose@aol.com 636-828-5694
HeartlandPeggy Hendrixpnhendrix2@gmail.com573-489-8584
Indian Trails  Billie Pattonbuckinghorses1948@gmail.com636-795-0492
Mountain RidersJennifer Wolfjenig0429@yahoo.com870 404-3349
NEMOBecki Kruegermulesforme59@gmail.com660-341-7880
Ridge RunnerRuth Thompson rdtlew@hotmail.com 417-293-4221
River SpringsCandace Halehorsestale@gmail.com573-593-4435
South CentralMaury Mertzbuddysrider@aol.com573-729-4676
Tornado RidgeJodi Hess-Schlupschlupranch@mo-net.com417-850-9589
Tri LakesMarsha Copelandmarshacopeland155@yahoo.com417-345-5753