2024 BCHMO Board of Directors and Officers

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Congratulations to the new 2024 BCHMO board of directors. Members present at the October 16, 2023 meeting. From left to right; front row, Kathy Jaeger, Maury Mertz, and Phileta Rio. Back row: Vicki Clark, Julie Irwin, Jennifer Wolf, Sherry Copeland, Laura Johnson, Richard Stout, Lynette Miller, Gary Harrison, and Alternate National Director Pat Reinebach.


From left to right, Julie Irwin, Jennifer Wolf, Kathy Jaeger, and Becki Krueger

At the October 16 Board meeting, the following officers were elected;

Rebecca (Becki) Kreuger, Board chair. Becki has proven herself an outstanding leader for BCHMO during some challenging times, and we are sure she will continue to be a valuable asset in moving BCHMO forward.

Jennifer Wolf, Vice-Chair. Jennifer has done a great job as the Mountain Riders Chapter Leader, and we are glad to have her on the Board.

Kathy Jaeger, Secretary. Kathy has been doing a great job as Board Secretary, and we’re glad she has agreed to continue.

Julie Irwin, Treasurer. Julie has stepped up to be treasurer, and while this position has some challenges. With Julie’s positive attitude and get-it-done attitude, we have every confidence in her success.

Let’s all help them make 2024 the best year yet!