Contact Us Today!

We are looking forward to hearing from you. Please feel free to get in touch via the links below. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

For general questions please email us at: info@bchmo.org


Board of Directors

Paula Hullcrazywaterranch@gmail.com573-323-8993
Becki KruegerNational Director
Board Recording Secretary
mules4me59@gmail.com660-341-7880
Ray Maynardtherealraymaynard@gmail.com870-847-1638
Maury Mertzbuddysrider@aol.com573-729-4676

Officers

Kathy JeagerSecretaryzanes@fidnet.com573-421-6834
Jane DoskalTreasurerroxiesrider@gmail.com314-520-2751

Committees and Organization Positions

Paula Hull Publications Committee crazywaterranch@gmail.com 573-323-8993
Kathy JeagerMembership Coordinator zanes@fidnet.com573-421-6834

Chapter Leaders

BrownfieldRobin Vaughanvfarms88@gmail.com573-765-9936
Cuivre RiverMartha Yates mydressagerose@aol.com 636-828-5694
HeartlandRobert Phillipsrsp3rd.rp@gmail.com660-651-2227
Indian Trails  Cheryl Atterberrycheryl-atterberry@sbcglobal.net314-623-3996
Indian TrailsEarlyne Wagnerearlynewagner@gmail.com314-540-1610
Mountain RidersBill Brunnerbwindyknoll@aol.com417-679-2245
Mountain RidersBill Winkelmanpaw9000peggy@aol.com417-543-8808
NEMOBecki Kruegermulesforme59@gmail.com660-341-7880
Ridge RunnerRuth Thompson rdtlew@hotmail.com 417-293-4221
River SpringsCandace Halehorsestale@gmail.com573-593-4435
River SpringsRay Maynardtherealraymaynard@gmail.com870-847-1638
South CentralMaury Mertzbuddysrider@aol.com573-729-4676
South CentralCarol Hildebrandcsnellfoxtrot@hotmail.com573-822-7926
Trail’s EndStaci Harrisonstaciharrison77@gmail.com573-434-6925
Tornado RidgeJodi Hess-Schlupschlupranch@mo-net.com417-850-9589
Tri LakesLarry Dishmanlpdishman2002@yahoo.com480-540-2127
Tri LakesLeroy Raymondlraymond464@hotmail.com417-777-1405

Public Lands Committee

MDCSherry Copelandscopeland@msimo.com 417-425-9969
DNRMarsha Copelandmarshacopeland155@yahoo.com417-345-5753
COE Becki Kruegermules4me59@gmail.com 660-341-7880
NPS (ONSR)Sherry Copeland scopeland@msimo.com 417-425-9969
Comm. member Becki Krueger mules4me59@gmail.com660-341-7880
Comm. member Larry Dishmanlpdishman2002@yahoo.com417-450-5544
Comm. member Lynn Maringlynn.maring@yahoo.com480-540-2127
Comm. memberJeannie Crosbyjecrosby@excite.com573-642-1891